Find your local Lumenpulse representative

Federated Lighting

Brian Walsh

16000 Trade Zone Ave
Suite 301
Upper Marlboro, MD
20774 US
View map

T: 301.249.0800
E: bwalsh@federatedlighting.com

http://www.federatedlighting.com/

Federated Lighting Virginia - Richmond Area

Jacob Tame

1806 Summit Ave
Suite 125
Richmond, VA
23230 US
View map

T: 804.533.3100
E: jtame@flvirginia.com

https://flvirginia.com/

Federated Lighting Virginia - Roanoke Area

Pat Simpson

40 Cedar Avenue
Vinton, VA
24179 US
View map

T: 540.900.3001
E: psimpson@flvirginia.com

https://flvirginia.com/

Resource Lighting + Controls

Jesse Jernigan

916 Business Park Drive
Chesapeake, VA
23320 US
View map

T: 757.361.9372
E: jesse@resourceltg.com

http://www.resourceltg.com

Mike Deree

Regional Sales Manager & Quotation Specialist

14 Beacon Street, Suite 301
Boston, MA
02108 US
View map

T: 339-933-1479
E: mderee@lumenpulse.com

Erik Lekstrom

Regional Sales Manager - Southeast & Dallas

14 Beacon Street, Suite 301
Boston, MA
02108 US
View map

T: 678-313-3962
E: elekstrom@lumenpulse.com

John Melillo

Director of Sales - Eastern USA

14 Beacon Street, Suite 301
Boston, MA
02108 US
View map

T: 617.838.6996
E: john@lumenpulse.com

Christina Dixon

Order Management Specialist

1220 Marie-Victorin Blvd.
Longueuil, QC
J4G 2H9 CA
View map

T: 514.303.0108
E: cdixon@lumenpulse.com

Megan Hurley

Quotation Specialist

14 Beacon Street, Suite 301
Boston, MA
02108 US
View map

T: 617-307-5033
E: mhurley@lumenpulse.com

Bryan Lussier

Sales Engineer

14 Beacon Street, Suite 301
Boston, MA
02108 US
View map

T: 617-307-5719
E: blussier@lumenpulse.com